The Rt. Hon. Owen Arthur, Prime Minister of Barbados
(member of  Queen's privy council)

The Hon. David Thompson, Prime Minister of Barbados

Dr. The Hon David Estwick , Minister of Health

The Hon. Rawle Eastmond, Minister of Labour

Senator Rudy Grant

Senator, The Hon. Lynette Eastmond (minister)

Mr. Joseph Edgehill, M.P (Not a minister)

The Rt. Excellent Sir Garfield Sobers (National hero)

The Rt. Reverend Dr. John Holder, Bishop of Barbados

There have been 50 visitors (205 hits) to this page today. Updated and current.
This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free